PDA

View Full Version : Caves to Caves weekender

sfedek
30-09-11, 02:37 PM
***********Looks like I cannot do any weekends between now & Christmas.
If any one wants to take this trip on, be my guest

Eddy

Hi guys! Took Manni's advise about posting trips.
I am new to all this posting & leading but I would like to see if there is any interest in a "Caves to Caves" weekend trip. Jenolen Caves to Wombeyan Caves. I was talking ages ago to Danny Riley about this one.

**** Is anyone interested in this type of trip?****
I would like to do this with some other JEEP drivers. Would any of you Leaders like to take this on. Maybe even as a driver trainning event?

Regards

Eddy

TRBN8R
30-09-11, 03:37 PM
Any tentative date Eddy...... I am a tentative yes depending on the roster for the month.............

SKIZZI
30-09-11, 03:53 PM
Same ive always wanted to do this trip. I'd be in depending on the date.

TRBN8R
30-09-11, 04:07 PM
I have Memory Maps on my computer.... We can plan the route if the dates work out. It is a C grade trip as far as I know. The club has run this trip before... PM Floody or Heidi They have done this a few times.....

sfedek
30-09-11, 04:10 PM
Looking at sometime in November.
It was just to see the interest people have in this one.

Looking good though lets see where it goes.

Don't forget the guys at the Cape too, they may also want to come along.

Eddy

Wolfe
30-09-11, 05:44 PM
sounds good put me in please

Rob&Tanya
30-09-11, 06:24 PM
Sounds interesting (translation = Woo Hoo - Fun!!!) - depending on the dates we'd be keen :-)

Dieselcon
30-09-11, 06:50 PM
Keen aswell..

---
I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=-34.388405,150.875992

aussiejk
30-09-11, 08:42 PM
Maybe up for it as everyone has said depending on dates

sfedek
30-09-11, 08:52 PM
Just waiting on the Minister-ress to give me our schedule for the next few months.

Eddy

Looking at sometime in November.
It was just to see the interest people have in this one.